pasteraqua.blogg.se

Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0
Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0




serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0
  1. #Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 serial number
  2. #Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 pro
  3. #Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 software

As I said in my first post, cs5 had been running quite happily on my old pc for 7 - 8 months. I should also point out also that when I enter an incorrect number to fool the program I am immediately kicked into touch the next time I start it, it will not carry on working, as you think, until the next time I have to reinstall it.

serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0

#Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 serial number

If you look for other error messages online there are several which may be of interest to you for your scenario, such as 'this serial number has been deactivated'. The following time I start cs5 I get an exclamation mark in a RED TRIANGLE with the words 'invalid serial number' (without the 'for this product'). By going online and obtaining a different serial number I am able to start cs5 and enter this number to get the green tick and carry on in cs5 until the next time.

#Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 software

I am as convinced I have a genuine copy just as much as Adobe say my serial number is not recognised by their key checking software (they will not say outright that it is fake, just the serial number is not recognised). There are various explanations for this online (including from Adobe) but none of them specifically refer to pirated software. The message I get is very specific in saying 'invalid serial number for this product' along with an exclamation mark in a YELLOW warning triangle. This doesn't ring true ssprengel, I've been doing some research after a totally unsatisfactory online chat with Adobe. Does anyone have a solution to this before the 'trial' period expires? From several threads I have found this seems quite common but have found no answer. Now upon installation, during the initial instal it accepts my serial number no problem, but when I first use it and am asked to register it, I get the message 'invalid serial number for this product'. I look at the packaging, the disc and part numbers (?) for each individual piece of packaging including the 'Genuine Adobe' holographic label, the serial number and I do not believe (nor anyone else that sees it) that my copy is not genuine. However, like most of you out there, I find Adobe photoshop extremely expensive and cannot write this off.

#Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0 pro

I now have a new monster with Windows 7 pro instead of XP 32-bit, SSD's etc., but this is causing no end of problems migrating all my programs, some of which are beyond salvation. Forward 7 - 8 months and my pc has crashed and burned, probably from expecting too much from my 9-year old creation. The program continued to work so I assumed it was a glitch with the installer ( a lot of people I have spoken have had issues with Adobe installers, especially on Windows based systems). The first installation went fine but it would not let me register with Adobe, so I e-mailed the seller again. I made every attempt to verify that it was a genuine unused copy, to the point of having e-mails from the seller should I need to look for redress on this. I admit to buying my copy off e-bay, I make no apologies for that as there is nothing wrong with looking for a bargain. Can anyone help with this? I have CS5 Extended which I have had installed on my old pc for about 7 months until the pc crashed and burned.






Serial number for adobe photoshop cs5 extended 12.0